Art Group Mondays 10 am St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Location: 
St Osmund's Parish Rooms
Date: 
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 10:00am


This group meets on Monday mornings from 10am until noon in St Osmund’s Parish Rooms (next to the church).  The group is very friendly and is open to all ages.  We enjoy our time together sketching, drawing or painting – whatever you enjoy.  We provide tea and coffee and lack of prior experience or ‘talent’ is no bar to joining!  There is no need to book, just come along; you will be made very welcome.  For more information, contact John and Liz on 01725 510310.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

FIRST HOLY COMMUNION PROGRAMME 2019/20

January 25, 2020 - 3:00pm
St Osmund's School

Baptism Preparation Course at St Osmund's

January 26, 2020 - 10:00am
St Osmund's

Art Group Mondays 10 am St Osmund's Parish Rooms

January 27, 2020 - 10:00am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

HOPE & FRIENDSHIP

January 27, 2020 - 11:00am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

SOURCE YOUTH GROUP

January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
St Osmund's Rooms

Salisbury Catholic Churches Choir (Voice for Life)

January 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
St Osmund's School Hall
  •  
  • 1 of 74