Art Group Mondays 10 am St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Location: 
St Osmund's Parish Rooms
Date: 
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00am


This group meets on Monday mornings from 10am until noon in St Osmund’s Parish Rooms (next to the church).  The group is very friendly and is open to all ages.  We enjoy our time together sketching, drawing or painting – whatever you enjoy.  We provide tea and coffee and lack of prior experience or ‘talent’ is no bar to joining!  There is no need to book, just come along; you will be made very welcome.  For more information, contact John and Liz on 01725 510310.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

2:42 Group - Girls Yrs 9-11

January 17, 2019 - 4:00pm
Parish Rooms, next to St Osmund’s Church

2:42 Group - Boys Yrs 9-11

January 17, 2019 - 4:00pm
Parish Rooms, next to St Osmund’s Church

2:42 Group - Mixed Yrs 12, 13 +

January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Parish Rooms, next to St Osmund’s Church

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN THE CATHOLIC FAITH?

January 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
St Osmund's Presbytery

SALISBURY JUSTICE AND PEACE

January 19, 2019 - 11:30am
105 Roman Road

Traidcraft Stall

January 20, 2019 - 10:00am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms
  •  
  • 1 of 31