Art Group Mondays 10 am St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Location: 
St Osmund's Parish Rooms
Date: 
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 10:00am


This group meets on Monday mornings from 10am until noon in St Osmund’s Parish Rooms (next to the church).  The group is very friendly and is open to all ages.  We enjoy our time together sketching, drawing or painting – whatever you enjoy.  We provide tea and coffee and lack of prior experience or ‘talent’ is no bar to joining!  There is no need to book, just come along; you will be made very welcome.  For more information, contact John and Liz on 01725 510310.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Whole School Mass Ash Wednesday

February 26, 2020 - 9:45am
St Osmund's Church

My Generation group for senior adults

February 26, 2020 - 2:00pm
St Gregory's Hall

RCIA MEETING - Are you interested in becoming a Catholic?

February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

ASH WEDNESDAY DOWNTON

February 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Chapel of The Good Shepherd

WEEKLY ROSARY GROUP

February 27, 2020 - 9:45am

BRIDGE CLUB

February 27, 2020 - 1:00pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms