My Generation group for senior adults

Location: 
St Gregory's Hall
Date: 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 2:00pm

This group provides an opportunity for senior adults to enjoy one  another's company and we also occasionally arrange day trips . We meet every other Wednesday  at 14:00 in St Gregory's hall.

Next meet in St Gregory's hall Wednesday 14 August at 14:00. The feature for this week is a quiz. All enquiries to  Chris 01722 321109. 
 
 

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Art Group Mondays 10 am St Osmund's Parish Rooms

August 19, 2019 - 10:00am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Weekly bible Study

August 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Alabare House, 15 Tollgate Road

Ecumenical Charismatic Prayer Group Tuesday 7.30pm

August 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Alabare 15 Tollgate Road

Canon Thomas Atthill Jubilee

August 21, 2019 (All day)
Downside Abbey

Weekly Rosary Group

August 22, 2019 - 9:45am
St Gregory's

BRIDGE CLUB

August 22, 2019 - 1:00pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms
  •  
  • 1 of 41