My Generation group for senior adults

Location: 
St Gregory's Hall
Date: 
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 2:00pm

This group provides an opportunity for senior adults to enjoy one  another's company and we also occasionally arrange day trips . We meet normally every other Wednesday  at 14:00 in St Gregory's hall.

Out for Lunch on 4 December.  All enquiries to  Chris 01722 321109. 
 
 

Category: 

Upcoming Events

FIRST HOLY COMMUNION PROGRAMME 2019/20

December 14, 2019 (All day) to December 15, 2019 (All day)
All the Churches

FIRST HOLY COMMUNION PROGRAMME 2019/20

December 14, 2019 - 3:00pm
St Osmund's School

Traidcraft 15 December

December 15, 2019 - 10:00am
St Osmund & St Gregory

OUTREACH MULLED WINE & MINCE PIES

December 15, 2019 - 6:50pm
St Osmund's Parish Roomis

Art Group Mondays 10 am St Osmund's Parish Rooms

December 16, 2019 - 10:00am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

SOURCE YOUTH GROUP

December 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
St Osmund's Rooms
  •  
  • 1 of 33