Art Group

Location: 
St Osmund's Parish Rooms
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jul 17 2023.
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, January 17, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, July 4, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, September 5, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, January 2, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, January 16, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, March 27, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, April 24, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, May 15, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, May 22, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, May 29, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, June 5, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, June 12, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, June 19, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, June 26, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, July 3, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, July 10, 2023 - 10:30am
Monday, July 17, 2023 - 10:30am

Art Group: Mondays between 10.30am - 12.30pm in St Osmund’s Parish Rooms, all are welcome, whether you have painted or drawn before or never. Contact John and Elizabeth on 01725 510310.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Parish Summer BBQ,

June 16, 2024 - 10:30am
St Gregory

Bereavement Friendship Group

June 17, 2024 - 10:45am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Art and Craft Group

June 17, 2024 - 10:30pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Bridge Club

June 18, 2024 - 1:00pm
St O Parish Rooms

Confirmation Mass

June 18, 2024 - 7:00pm
St Osmund
  •  
  • 1 of 38