The Bible Book Club

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 14 2021.
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 10:45am
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 10:45am
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 10:45am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 10:45am
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 10:45am
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 10:45am
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 10:45am
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 10:45am
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 10:45am
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 10:45am
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 10:45am
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 10:45am
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 10:45am

The Bible Book Club will be restarting in the Parish Rooms next Tuesday 10 :45am -12:30pm. Please join us as we read and study the Psalms. They put into words our deepest longings and prayers. For further details contact John Lester 07899 244072

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Journey in Faith

May 29, 2022 - 3:00pm
St Osmund' Parish Rooms

Art Group

May 30, 2022 - 10:30am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Bible Book Club

May 31, 2022 - 10:45am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Bridge Club

May 31, 2022 - 1:00pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Holy Redeemer & St Osmund’s Pastoral Parish Council

May 31, 2022 - 7:00pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

My Generation

June 1, 2022 - 2:00pm
St Gregory's Hall
  •  
  • 1 of 28