Bible Book Club

Location: 
St Osmund's Parish Rooms
Date: 
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 10:45am
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 10:45am

Bible Book Club Tuesdays in the Parish Rooms 10:45 am -12:30 pm. Please join us as we read and study the Psalms. For further details contact John Lester 07899 244072.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Art Group

July 4, 2022 - 10:30am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Confirmation 2022 Session 8 Rehearsal

July 4, 2022 - 7:00pm
St Osmund's

Bible Book Club

July 5, 2022 - 10:45am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Bridge Club

July 5, 2022 - 1:00pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Confirmation 2022 Session 9 Confirmation

July 5, 2022 - 7:00pm
St Osmund's

My Generation Coach Trip 6 July

July 6, 2022 (All day)
  •  
  • 1 of 24