BRIDGE CLUB

Location: 
St Osmund's Parish Rooms
Date: 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 1:00pm

 


The St Osmund’s Bridge Club meets every Thursday from 1pm – 4pm in the Parish Rooms.  This is not a formal bridge club, it is a social gathering with refreshments and costs £1 per week. All money raised is donated to the St Osmund’s Buildings Fund.  For further information, contact Gill on 329341.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

FIRST HOLY COMMUNION PROGRAMME 2019/20

January 25, 2020 - 3:00pm
St Osmund's School

Baptism Preparation Course at St Osmund's

January 26, 2020 - 10:00am
St Osmund's

Art Group Mondays 10 am St Osmund's Parish Rooms

January 27, 2020 - 10:00am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

HOPE & FRIENDSHIP

January 27, 2020 - 11:00am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

SOURCE YOUTH GROUP

January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
St Osmund's Rooms

Salisbury Catholic Churches Choir (Voice for Life)

January 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
St Osmund's School Hall
  •  
  • 1 of 74