Bridge Club

Location: 
Parish Rooms
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Dec 13 2021.
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 1:00pm

BRIDGE CLUB The St Osmund’s Bridge Club meets every Tuesday from 13:00-16:00 in St Osmund's Parish Rooms. This is not a formal bridge club, it is a social gathering with refreshments. For further information, contact the Office 01722 562703.

 

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Journey in Faith

March 3, 2024 - 4:30pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Score Committee Meeting

March 4, 2024 - 6:30pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Art and Craft Group

March 4, 2024 - 10:30pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Bridge Club

March 5, 2024 - 1:00pm
St O Parish Rooms

Alabaré Lenten Reflections on the Passion

March 5, 2024 - 7:30pm
Riverside House 2 Watt Rd SP2 7UD.

My Generation

My Generation
March 6, 2024 - 2:00pm
Roman Road Methodist Church
  •  
  • 1 of 13