Bridge Club

Location: 
Parish Rooms
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Dec 13 2021.
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 1:00pm

BRIDGE CLUB The St Osmund’s Bridge Club meets every Tuesday from 13:00-16:00 in St Osmund's Parish Rooms. This is not a formal bridge club, it is a social gathering with refreshments. For further information, contact the Office 01722 562703.

 

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Bible Book Club

January 18, 2022 - 10:45am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Bridge Club

January 18, 2022 - 1:00pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

My Generation

January 19, 2022 - 2:00pm
St Gregory's Hall

Rosary Group

January 19, 2022 - 2:30pm
Zoom

Nicodemus Group Module 2

January 19, 2022 - 7:00pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Synodal Group Session

January 20, 2022 - 10:30am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms
  •  
  • 1 of 15