Bridge Club

Location: 
St Osmund's Parish Rooms
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 50 times.
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 1:00pm

Bridge Club The St Osmund’s Bridge Club is every Tuesday from 1 to 4 pm in the Parish Rooms

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Art and Craft Group

April 15, 2024 - 10:30pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Bridge Club

April 16, 2024 - 1:00pm
St O Parish Rooms

Parish prayer & praise

April 16, 2024 - 7:30pm
St Osmund's Parish Centre

My Generation

April 17, 2024 - 2:00pm
St Gregory's Hall

Rosary Group

April 17, 2024 - 2:30pm
Zoom

Coffee & Cake

April 18, 2024 - 10:35am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms
  •  
  • 1 of 33