My Generation

Location: 
St Gregory's Hall
Date: 
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 2:00pm

My Generation - Meetings will recommence on Wednesday 19th January 2022, and then on the following 1st & 3rd Wednesdays of the month at 2pm in St Gregory's Hall. For information please contact Chris on 321109.

 

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Art Group

January 24, 2022 - 10:30am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Bible Book Club

January 25, 2022 - 10:45am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Bridge Club

January 25, 2022 - 1:00pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Synodal Group Session

January 26, 2022 - 2:00pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Rosary Group

January 26, 2022 - 2:30pm
Zoom

Nicodemus Group Module 2

January 26, 2022 - 7:00pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms
  •  
  • 1 of 16