SALISBURY MENS SHED

Location: 
Riverside House, 2 Watt Road, SP2 7LQ
Date: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 9:00am

SALISBURY MENS SHED provides local members of the community the opportunity to take part in practical projects and learn new skills whilst also being able to socialise and interact with likewise individuals. The Shed is open from 9-12:30pm every Wednesday. Anyone who is interested in joining the Salisbury Men’s Shed is encouraged to contact John on 07561 849787 or email salisburymensshed@gmail.com 

Category: 

Upcoming Events

2:42 Group - Girls Yrs 9-11

January 17, 2019 - 4:00pm
Parish Rooms, next to St Osmund’s Church

2:42 Group - Boys Yrs 9-11

January 17, 2019 - 4:00pm
Parish Rooms, next to St Osmund’s Church

2:42 Group - Mixed Yrs 12, 13 +

January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Parish Rooms, next to St Osmund’s Church

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN THE CATHOLIC FAITH?

January 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
St Osmund's Presbytery

SALISBURY JUSTICE AND PEACE

January 19, 2019 - 11:30am
105 Roman Road

Traidcraft Stall

January 20, 2019 - 10:00am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms
  •  
  • 1 of 31