Weekly bible Study

Location: 
Alabare House, 15 Tollgate Road
Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 17 2019.
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00am

 

BIBLE STUDY “The Church and the Bible go hand in hand, there cannot be one without the other, and if we allow the word of God into our lives, beautiful and fruitful things can happen.” (Cardinal Vincent Nichols). We have a Bible Study in the parish which meets every Tuesday morning at Alabaré House of Prayer, 15 Tollgate Road, SP1 2JA. Tea & coffee available from 10.30 with Bible Study at 11:00. A shared lunch is available to those who wish to stay.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Baptism Preparation Course at St Osmund's

January 26, 2020 - 10:00am
St Osmund's

Art Group Mondays 10 am St Osmund's Parish Rooms

January 27, 2020 - 10:00am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

HOPE & FRIENDSHIP

January 27, 2020 - 11:00am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

SOURCE YOUTH GROUP

January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
St Osmund's Rooms

Salisbury Catholic Churches Choir (Voice for Life)

January 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
St Osmund's School Hall

ECUMENICAL CHARISMATIC COMMUNITY GROUP

January 28, 2020 - 7:30pm
Alabare House, Tollgate Road SP1 2JA
  •  
  • 1 of 74