Weekly bible study on the Gospel of St John

Location: 
Project 99 Mission House, 15 Tollgate Road
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 20 times except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:00am

There will be a weekly bible study on the Gospel of St John, led by John and Elizabeth Lester…. weekly on Tuesdays after the morning mass.  To be held at the Project 99 Mission House, 15 Tollgate Road.  Everyone welcome.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

ST GREGORY’S GET TOGETHER

March 24, 2019 - 10:30am
St Gregory's Hall

Art Group Mondays 10 am St Osmund's Parish Rooms

March 25, 2019 - 10:00am
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Hope and Friendship Group

March 25, 2019 - 12:00pm

Spirit Girls group Years 3 -6 Monday 3.15 - 5 pm

March 25, 2019 - 3:15pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

Source Mixed group for Years 6 - 8 Monday 5.30 pm to 7.15 pm

March 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

School Mass Year 2

March 26, 2019 - 9:45am
St Osmund's
  •  
  • 1 of 22