Weekly Rosary Group

Location: 
St Gregory's
Date: 
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:45am

 Weekly Rosary Group, starting on Thursday  7 March at 10am, the day after Ash Wednesday; a good way to start Lent! Jane 07554 006127.

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Weekly bible Study

July 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Alabare House, 15 Tollgate Road

Salisbury Catholic Churches Choir

July 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
St Osmund's School Hall

Ecumenical Charismatic Prayer Group Tuesday 7.30pm

July 23, 2019 - 7:30pm
Alabare 15 Tollgate Road

Weekly Rosary Group

July 25, 2019 - 9:45am
St Gregory's

BRIDGE CLUB

July 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms

BINGO NIGHT

July 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
St Osmund's Parish Rooms
  •  
  • 1 of 44