Untitled 1250 X 200px 2

We have a Special Meditation Series for Children by Frances Rolleston with the theme 'In My Heart Room'.

The latest is the '3 in 1 Prayer'  on the Blessed Trinity . 

'3 in 1'

My Pentecost Prayer

My Candle Prayer

Feed My Sheep

An Easter Meditation

'My Seed Prayer'

'My Coin'

Mary Meditation

My Road to Emmaus


A Good Friday Meditation

'My Blossom Prayer'

For Ages up to 7